Partnere

Anne Sudbø

Daglig leder - partner
M +47 958 40 990
E:anne@sj-arkitekter.no

Svein Jacobsen

Sivilarkitekt MNAL - partner
M: +47 911 64 647
E:svein@sj-arkitekter.no

Assosierte partnere

Kristine Amundsen

Sivilarkitekt
M: +47 934 57 543
E: kristine@sj-arkitekter.no

Susanne Joys

Arkitekt MArch MNAL
M: +47 917 15 806
E: susanne@sj-arkitekter.no

Viktor Johansen

Viktor Johansen

Samarbeidspartner
Sivilarkitekt
M: +47 480 75 361
E:v@viktorj.no

Arkitekter

Agata Wytykowska

Sivilarkitekt
M: +47 950 87 752
agata@sj-arkitekter.no

Amparo Maria Alvarez

Sivilarkitekt
M: +47 952 70 748
E: amparo@sj-arkitekter.no

Andreas Rosèn

Sivilarkitekt
M: +47 908 07 908
E: andreas.rosen@sj-arkitekter.no

Even Småkasin

Master i arkitektur
M: +47 476 62 570
E: even@sj-arkitekter.no

Fisnik Haxhimehmedi

Master i arkitektur
M: +47 47 29 39 31
E: fisnik@sj-arkitekter.no

Geir Wilsberg

Sivilarkitekt MNAL
M: +47 479 13 877
E: geir@sj-arkitekter.no

Kristin Gade

Master i arkitektur
M: +47 481 98 138
E: kristing@sj-arkitekter.no

Lars Bakke

Master i arkitektur
M: +47 92 64 20 62
E: lars@sj-arkitekter.no

Linn Brekke Slattum

Master i arkitektur
M: +47 99 32 39 80
E: linn@sj-arkitekter.no

Bilde kommer...

Marie Markkilde

Praktikant
M: +47 91 10 86 27
E: marie@sj-arkitekter.no

Nico Sellevold

Sivilarkitekt MNAL
M: +47 412 17 095
E: nico@sj-arkitekter.no

Ragna Jónsdóttir

(Fødselspermisjon)
Sivilarkitekt
M: +47 468 28 898
E: ragna@sj-arkitekter.no

Sigrunn Kyllingstad Kvalvik

Sigrunn Kyllingstad Kvalvik

Master i arkitektur
M: +47 901 55 550
E: sigrunn@sj-arkitekter.no

Siri Bjørntvedt

Master i arkitektur MNAL
M: +47 481 90 850
E: siri@sj-arkitekter.no

Therese S. Wahlund

Master i arkitektur MNAL
M: +47 482 76 674
E: therese@sj-arkitekter.no

Ansvarlig søker

Kristin Engebakken

Bygningsingeniør
M:+47 907 00 806
E:kristin@sj-arkitekter.no

Byplan/regulering

Jørgen Biørn

Jørgen Biørn

Senior byplanlegger
M: +47 906 41 799
E: jorgen@sj-arkitekter.no

Martin Vikhagen Åfløy

Byplanlegger
M: +47 47 30 14 88
E: martin@sj-arkitekter.no

Siri-Mette Carlsen

Byplanlegger/
landskapsarkitekt
M: +47 90 56 86 76
E: siri-mette@sj-arkitekter.no

Administrasjon

Espen Nilssen

Adminstrasjonssjef
M: +47 947 90 929
E: espen@sj-arkitekter.no